HKU SPACE ALUMNI 12th Annual General Meeting

Visits, Gatherings & Others
Date: 06.12.2016 (Tue)
Time: 6:00p.m. - 6:30p.m.
Venue: Room 204, 2/F, Admiralty Centre, 18 Harcourt Road, Admiralty
The HKU SPACE ALUMNI 12th Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on 6 December 2016. A new Council was formed pursuant to the AGM.
The composition of the 12th Council is as follows:
Honorary Patron:
Dr Rita Fan
Immediate Past President:
Dr Darwin Chen
Dr Lee G. Lam
Deputy President:
Mr Anthony Kwok
Professor Stephen Ho
Mr William Au
Honorary Secretary:
Mr Raymond Yim
Honorary Treasurer:
Dr Mary Jean Reimer Lau
Honorary Consultants:
Dr Chow Yei Ching and Mr Kan Fook Yee
Honorary Auditor:
Mr Kenneth Poon
Honorary Legal Advisors:
Ms Elaine Ho and Mr Derek Lau
Council Members are:
 Mr Robert Chan
 Mr Noel Lo
 Mr Ivan Chan
 Dr Ambrose So
 Ms Choi Suk Kuen
 Ms Judy Tong
 Mr Aaron Hui
 Dr Tse Tak Fu
 Mr Lam Chiu Ying
 Ms Esther Wong
 Mrs Lam Lau Siu Shan
 Mr Yeung Ka Sing
 Professor Lee Chack Fan
 Professor Enoch Young

Ex-officio Members are:

Dr Dorothy Chan

Professor William Lee


Please join us to welcome the new Council and thank each and every one of the Council for their contribution and dedication to serve the ALUMNI in 2017.