成為會員

2007年或以後於本學院(HKU SPACE)註冊的學生均自動成為校友會普通會籍會員。
 

  • 假如您在2007年之前註冊入學/成為學院職員、而仍未加入成為普通會員,歡迎您透過網上登記, 或填寫申請表加入普通會籍,以享用多項校友優惠及透過定期電子通訊接收校友活動的最新資訊。

     
  • 已成為普通會員的您,歡迎升級成為校友會永久會員,以便優先留座出席校友講座、活動及義工服務;專享旅遊、飲食、健康、優悠生活等多項優惠及出席永久會員特別活動。 

     
  • 除了上述會籍外,校友會更設有遴選會員。設立遴選會員的目的是鼓勵關注校友會發展,並已成為永久會員不少於兩年的校友,經提名及批核後服務校友會,以積極推動校友會的發展。  
     

備註:

  1. 另外,您可郵寄一張證件相到校友事務及發展部,以便我們為您印製終身學員證(適用於普通會員)或永久會員證(適用於永久會員)。請按此了解有關相片的要求。
  2. 假如您已經加入成為校友會的普通或永久會員,您只須聯絡我們更新個人資料,便可接收校友會的最新資訊!

Be a Member

HKU SPACE students who enroll in 2007 and later are automatically registered as Ordinary Members of HKU SPACE ALUMNI. 

  • If you are one of our past students before 2007 or our staff members who have not yet joined the Ordinary Membership, please join now by Online Application OR filling in the Ordinary Membership Registration Form to enjoy privileges and receive information on Alumni events through the electronic Alumni news regularly.   
     
  • If you are already an Ordinary Member, please act now to upgrade to the Life Membership.  Being a Life Member, you can enroll with priority at any Alumni Talks, activities and volunteer services; enjoy exclusive privileges ranging from Travel, Living, Health to Lifestyle and tailor-made events.   
     
  • Apart from the above memberships, there is another category, the Voting Membership.  This membership is to encourage dedicated and committed Life Members who have joined for not less than 2 years and are nominated and endorsed by the Council, to serve the Alumni.  

Remarks:

  1. To produce a Lifelong Learner Card (LLC) for Ordinary Member or a Life Member Card for Life Member, please send a passport photo to the Alumni Affairs and Development Office by post.  Kindly click here for photo requirements.
  2. If you have already joined the Alumni as an Ordinary Member or a Life Member, please Contact Us to Update Your Contact and receive latest information of the Alumni easily!