HKU SPACE ALUMNI 16th Annual General Meeting

Date: 11.12.2020 (Fri)
Time: 7:00 - 7:30 pm
Venue: Online Meeting
The HKU SPACE ALUMNI 16th Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on 11 December 2020 (Friday). A new Council was formed pursuant to the AGM.
The composition of the 16th Council is as follows:
Honorary Patron: Dr Rita Fan
Immediate Past President: Dr Lee G. Lam
President: Mr Anthony Kwok
Deputy President: Mr William Au
Vice-President: Professor Enoch Young
Vice-President: Dr Edmond Cheng
Honorary Secretary: Mr Noel Lo
Honorary Treasurer: Mr Ivan Chan
Honorary Consultant: Mr Kan Fook Yee
  Dr Darwin Chen
Honorary Auditor: Mr Clement Chan
Honorary Legal Advisor:        Mr Derek Lau
Council Members are:
Mr Robert Chan
Ms Anna Cheung
Mr Aaron Hui
Dr Ko Wing Man
Mr Edmund Lam
Mrs Lam Lau Siu Shan
Dr Ambrose So
Miss Annie Tam
Mr Tony Tang
Ex-officio Members are:
Dr Dorothy Chan
Professor William Lee
Please join us to welcome the new Council and thank each and every member of the 15th Council for their contribution and dedication to serve the ALUMNI in 2019/20.