HKU SPACE ALUMNI 18th Annual General Meeting

Date: 15.12.2022 (Thu)
Time: 6:00 - 6:30 pm
Venue: Professor and Mrs Enoch Young Lecture Theatre, 2/F, Admiralty Centre
The HKU SPACE ALUMNI 18th Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on 15 December 2022 (Thursday). A new Council was formed pursuant to the AGM.
The composition of the 18th Council is as follows:
Honorary Patron: Dr Rita Fan
Immediate Past President: Dr Lee G. Lam
President: Mr Anthony Kwok
Deputy President: Mr William Au
Vice-President: Ms Esther Wong
Vice-President: Dr Edmond Cheng
Honorary Secretary: Mr Aaron Hui
Honorary Treasurer: Mr Tony Tang
Honorary Consultant: Mr Kan Fook-yee
  Dr Darwin Chen
Honorary Auditor: Mr Clement Chan
Honorary Legal Advisor:        Mr Verdi Kwan
Council Members are:
Mr Robert Chan
Ms Anna Cheung
Professor Enoch Young
Dr David Ho
Mr Edmund Lam
Mrs Lam Lau Siu-shan
Dr Ambrose So
Professor Annie Tam
Ms Susanna Poon
Ms Judy Tong
Mr Angus Yip
Ir Henry Ng
Ex-officio Members are:
Dr Dorothy Chan
Professor William Lee
Please join us to welcome the new Council and thank each and every member of the 17th Council for their contribution and dedication to serve the ALUMNI in 2021/22.